Logo Swiss Olympic Partnerschool

Sportschule Kriens
Krauerstrasse 1
6010 Kriens
041 322 40 14
Mail

Vereine

Sportart Verein / Leistungszentrum Link Kontakt
Ballett Ballett Akademie Luzern www.balletacademy.ch marco.signorelli@balletacademy.ch
Ballett Ballettschule Luzern www.ballettluzern.ch irene.rilko@ballettluzern.ch
Basketball Männer Swiss Central Basket www.central-basket.ch noldihuber@bluewin.ch
Biathlon SC Schwendi Langis www.scs-l.ch sandrojoeri@gmx.net
Einrad Einradclub Emmenbrücke / ATB Schweiz www.a-t-b.ch/de yvesmetry@msn.com
Eishockey EV Zug www.evz.ch/nachwuchs m.huegli@evz.ch
Eishockey HC Luzern www.hcluzern.ch/nachwuchs nachwuchsobmann@hcluzern.ch
Eishockey HC Seetal www.hcseetal.ch bruno.heim@hcseetal.ch
Eishockey Hockey Innerschwyz www.ehcs.ch cheftrainer@ehcs.ch
Eiskunstlauf Ice Skating Stars Hochdorf iceskatingstar.ch elenastadelmann@gmx.ch
Eiskunstlauf ISC Engelberg www.isc-engelberg.ch rggis@bluewin.ch
Eiskunstlauf Eisklub Luzern www.eisklub-luzern.ch is@iwosvec.com
Fussball FC Luzern www.fcl.ch/nachwuchs_portal g.colatrelle@fcl.ch
Fussball SC Kriens www.sckriens.ch bruno.galliker@sckriens.ch
Fussball FC Luzern Frauen www.fclfrauen.ch glenn.meier@fitmovement.ch
Handball RLZ / SG Pilatus www.sgpilatus-handball.ch manu.schn@bluewin.ch
Handball RLZ / Spono Nottwil www.spono.ch manu.schn@bluewin.ch
Handball RLZ / BSV Stans www.bsvstans.ch manu.schn@bluewin.ch
Judo ZSJJV www.zsjjv.ch andre_huerlimann@gmx.ch
Karate Taisho Luzern/Altdorf www.taisho.ch/de info@taisho.ch
Landhockey LSC Luzerner Sportclub www.luzerner-sc.ch daniel.dziemba@gmail.com
Leichtathletik LC Luzern www.lcluzern.ch stzopfi@hotmail.com
Race-BMX Powerbike Winterthur bmxwinterthur.ch
Ringen RCW Lions Wllisau www.rcwillisau.ch fredy.infanger@bluewin.ch
Schwimmen Swim Team Lucerne www.swimteam-lucerne.ch mitbauer.sportservice@gmail.com
Ski nordisch SC Horw www.skiclub-horw.ch reto_deschwanden@gmx.ch
Sportaerobic Aerosport Club Wollerau ascwollerau.jimdo.com nathalie.schaefer@hispeed.ch
Squash Squash Club Pilatus www.sqcp.ch pilz@badabong.net
Tennis TEZ Tennis Zentralschweiz www.tenniszentralschweiz.ch reto.boesch@tenniszentralschweiz.ch
Tischtennis TTC Rapid Luzern www.rapidluzern.ch karin.opprecht@rapidluzern.ch
Unihockey Ad Astra Sarnen www.adastra.ch p.berwert@gmx.ch
Unihockey Unihockey Luzern ULU www.unihockeyluzern.ch sbornaja0412@hotmail.com
Volleyball Swiss Volley / Talent School Zentralschweiz www.volleyball.ch samuel.zihlmann@r-v-i.ch
Bildungspartner
Sponsoren